Pathologists

Roger-James

Dr Roger James – Managing Director and Partner

Email: roger@jdwpathology.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400

Special interests: Gynaecological Pathology, Cytology, Gastrointestinal Pathology, Uropathology.

Linkedin

Reenee Munbodh

Dr Reenee Munbodh – Director and Partner

Email: reenee@jdwpathology.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400

Special interests: Special interests: Placental Pathology, Cytology, Gynaecological Pathology, Dermatopathology

Linkedin



Dr Alessandro Aldera

Dr Alessandro Aldera – Director and Partner

Email: aldera@jdwpathology.co.za
Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400

Special interests:Dermatopathology, Gastrointestinal Pathology, Genitourinary Pathology, Paediatric Pathology, Soft tissue tumours and Neuropathology.

Laboratory Staff

Senior Cytotechnologist: Bonita Dyers
E-mail:
bonita.d@jdwpathology.co.za

Senior Histology Technician: Elmarie Erasmus
E-mail: ella@jdwpathology.co.za

Laboratory QA Manager: Bonita Dyers
E-mail:
 bonita.d@jdwpathology.co.za

Accounts and Admin Department

pieterR

Pieter Eygelaar –
Accounts and Admin Executive

Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400
E-mail:
 pieter@jdwpathology.co.za

Business Accountant: Sarie Opperman
E-mail:
 sarie@jdwpathology.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400
E-mail: accounts@jdwpathology.co.za

Practice number: 0423211
Company number: 2011/010007/21
VAT number: 4580 258 178

Client Services and Transport

Lindsay Fernandez –
Client Services and Transport Manager

Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400
E-mail:
 lindsay@jdwpathology.co.za

Phone: +27 (0)21 512 6400
After Hours Specimen Collection: +27 (0)76 341 5999